Der Aluminium Großhandel und Lieferant WMH GROUP GERMANY
Loading...

Contact Person der WMH GROUP GERMANY

Frank Hermann
Managing Director / CFO
frank.hermann@wmh.de
Peter Hemming
Head of Global Sales / Team leader Marketing
+44 1527 910947
peter.hemming@wmh-group.com
+44 7849 351960
Nicolas Olesinski
Quality management
+49 201 2019 294
nicolas.olesinski@wmh.de
Peter Oles
Sales Director Aerospace
+49 201 2019 121
peter.oles@wmh.de
Raphael Klinkhammer
Sales Manager Precision Engineering D-A-CH, France and Benelux
+49 201 2019 119
raphael.klinkhammer@wmh.de
Stefan Kneifel
Teamleader procurement
+49 201 2019 117
stefan.kneifel@wmh.de

Contact

Services

We apply the highest…

Standorte der WMH GROUP GERMANY
Locations

Our contact form

https:\/\/wmh-group.com