wmh-group-germany-logo-since-1932
Loading...
Frank Hermann
Managing Director / CFO
+49 201 2019 202
Nicolas Olesinski
Chief Operating Officer
+49 201 2019 294
nicolas.olesinski@wmh.de
Andreas Kels WMH Group Germany
Andreas Kels
Head of Sales
+49 201 2019 103
andreas.kels@wmh.de
Stefan Kneifel
Teamleader procurement
+49 201 2019 117
stefan.kneifel@wmh.de
Peter Oles
Sales Manager Aerospace D-A-CH and Poland
+49 201 2019 121
peter.oles@wmh.de
Raphael Klinkhammer
Sales Manager Precision Engineering D-A-CH, France and Benelux
+49 201 2019 119
raphael.klinkhammer@wmh.de
WMH - Ansprechpartner
Al Lemberg
Sales Manager UK & Italy
+39 351 8055 719
al.lemberg@wmh-group.com
WMH - Ansprechpartner
Luisa Di Blasio
Account Manager UK / Italy
luisa.diblasio@wmh-group.com
+44 7849 351960
Axel Hoff
Sales Precision Engineering
axel.hoff@wmh.de
Justin Grenda WMH Group Germany
Justin Grenda
Quality management
+49 201 2019 187
justin.grenda@wmh.de

Our contact form

https:\/\/wmh-group.com